Chakra Healing Bracelet, 7 Chakra Beaded Bracelet, Healing Bracelet, Multi-Colored Stacking Bracelet


The word “Chakra” is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”. A chakra is like a whirling, vortex powerhouse of energy within our bodies. There are 7 main energy centers in our body aligned down our spine from our forehead to our pelvis, the seven chakras (energy wheels). When you create balance in these 7 centers, energy flows through all the chakras properly and our physical, mental and emotional bodies can heal.

Wear this beautiful bracelet as a reminder to create balance daily.

The colors of this bracelet are important. Each of the chakras is represented by a color on the bracelet:
Crown - Violet - Amethyst
Third Eye - Indigo - Lapis Lazuli
Throat - Light blue - Blue Lace Agate or Blue Aventurine
Heart - Green - Malachite
Solar Plexus - Yellow - Citrine
Sacral - Orange/Red - Carnelian
Root - Brown/Black - Hematite

Why not surround yourself with positive energy?

*Custom orders available. We can do each chakra as a bracelet as well.

***Starshine Innovations Disclaimer: Our jewelry, minerals, stones and other items are NOT meant to be used in replacement of professional medical care, rather, they are meant to use in conjunction with medical care. For medical advice, please consult a licensed healthcare professional.***

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns and exchanges

Just contact me within: 5 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

I don't accept cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

Legal imprint